VIDYA BHAWAN, BALIKA VIDYAPEETH

SHKATI UTTHAN ASHRAM, LAKHISARAI. 811311

•

Sub :- C.C.A. Date :- 16/04/21 S.T. Amresh Kumar

ALL CABINET MINISTERS NAME AND THEIR PORTFOLIOS

1.	<u>Shri Narendra Modi</u>	 Prime Minister 1. Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances, and Pensions 2. Department of Space 3. Department of Atomic Energy 4. All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister 		
Cabinet Ministers				
2.	Shri Amit Shah	Ministry of Home Affairs		
3.	Shri Raj Nath Singh	Ministry of Defence		

4.	Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari	 Ministry of Road Transport and Highways Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
5.	Shri D.V. Sadananda Gowda	Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers
6.	Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman	 Ministry of Finance Ministry of Corporate Affairs
7.	Shri Narendra Singh Tomar	 Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Ministry of Rural Development Ministry of Panchayati Raj Ministry of Food Processing Industries
8.	Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad	 Ministry of Law and Justice Ministry of Communications Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
9.	Shri Thaawar Chand Gehlot	Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment

10.	Dr. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar	Ministry of External Affairs
11.	Shri Ramesh Pokhriyal 'Nishank'	Ministry of Education
12.	Shri Arjun Munda	Ministry of Tribal Affairs
13.	Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani	 Ministry of Women and Child Development Ministry of Textiles
14.	Dr. Harsh Vardhan	 Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Ministry of Science and Technology Ministry of Earth Sciences
15.	Shri Prakash Javadekar	 Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change Ministry of Information and Broadcasting Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
16.	Shri Piyush Goyal	 Ministry of Railways Ministry of Commerce and Industry

		3. Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
17.	Shri Dharmendra Pradhan	 Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas Ministry of Steel
18.	Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi	Ministry of Minority Affairs
19.	Shri Pralhad Joshi	 Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs Ministry of Coal Ministry of Mines
20.	Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey	Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
21.	Shri Giriraj Singh	Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying, and Fisheries
22.	Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat	Ministry of Jal Shakti